Committee Committee Chair/MembersContact E-mail
HistorianConnie Podolsky
Angie Buhlman
podcrn@yahoo.com
abulmahn@windor.k12.mo.us
NewsletterAmberlee Kendrick
Kathy Beezley
Traci Manis
akendrick@cj.k12.mo.us
kbeezley@fftonschools.net
traci.manis@lps53.org
PublicityAngie Bulmahn
Peggy Karleskint
Amber Wilburn
abulmahn@windor.k12.mo.us
pkarleskint@northwest.net
amber.wilburn@nkcschools.org
Education/Spring ConferenceTeri Hansen
Carmen Hill
Mary Ridgway
Sandy VanAken
teri.hansen@lsr7.net
carmen.hill@slps.org
mridgway@yahoo.com
svanaken@rolla.k12.mo.us
LegislativeMaria Burnham
Judy McCaffrey
Linda Neumann
Amber Wilburn
maria.burnham@sjsd.k12.mo.us
judith.a.mccaffrey@gmail.com
neumann.linda60@gmail.com
amber.wilburn@nkcschools.org
PolicyKora Anderson
Heidi Deschepp
Katherine Park
Sheryl Simmons
kanderson@nevada.k12.mo.us
deschepper1@hotmail.com
kpark@parkwayschools.net
sherylsimmmons@hotmail.com
Professional DevelopmentPat Sturges
Amy Wehr
Katie Whitekiller
Stacey Whitney
sturgesp@sedalia200.org
wehramy@rsdmo.org
kwhitekiller@senecar7.com
swhitney@cj.k12.mo.us
Professional IssuesStacey Whitney
Priscilla Dickerson
Bobbi Leavitt
Debbie Wade Wilson
Aimee Winn
swhitney@cj.k12.mo.us
dickensonp@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
leavittb@universityacademy.org
debbie.wadewilson@confluenceacademy.org
awinn@liberty.k12.mo.us
AwardsNatalie Botkin
Becky Cartmill
Marjorie Cole
natalie.botkin@republicschools.org
rcartmill@parkwayschools.net
marjorie.cole@health.mo.gov
FinanceRenee Falkner
Jalayna Kaemmerlen
Valerie Meyer
Katie Whitekiller
renee.falkner@sjsd.k12.mo.us
kaemmerlenjalayna@rsdmo.org
vmeyer@savannahr3.com
kwhitekiller@senecar7.com
MembershipPeggy Karleskint
Jalayna Kaemmerlen
Pat Wilson
pkarleskint@northwestschools.net
kaemmerlenjalayna@rsdmo.org
pwilson@ucityschools.org
NominatingTheresa Doss
Kathy Ellermeier
Stacy Kovac
tdoss@brookfield.k12.mo.us
kellermeier@liberty.k12.mo.us
stacy.lovac@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Ways and MeansMary Ridgway
Theresa Doss
Sandy Gray
Sandy VanAken
mridgway49@yahoo.com
tdoss@brookfield.k12.mo.us
ssgray@centurytel.net
svanaken@rolla.k12.mo.us
WebsiteTiffani Casper
Jodi Felker
Ardith Harmon
Amber Wilburn
tcasper@kennett.k12.mo.us
jfelker@shs.k12.mo.us
aharmon@clarkcounty.k12.mo.us
amber.wilburn@nkcschools.org